Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY
Administrative Building  
Name Position Email
Adams, Kay Admin. Secretary kaadams@egusd.net
Ilaga, Melannie Controller milaga@egusd.net
Baker, Debbie School Office Asst. II debaker@egusd.net
Barney, Kathy Registrar kbarney@egusd.net
Champion, Jesse Vice Principal–Q-Z jchampio@egusd.net
Fuller, Kathy Data Processor kfuller@egusd.net
Jauregui, Juan Principal jjauregu@egusd.net
McCracken,  Matthew Vice Principal - A-HA mmccrack@egusd.net 
Sparks, Stefanie Attendance Tech. ssparks@egusd.net
Teixeira, Kandy Program Assistant Prevention/Intervention kteixeir@egusd.net 
Vega, Sonia School Office Asst. II
sovega@egusd.net
Wooldridge, Jacquelyn Vice Principal – He-P jjwooldr@egusd.net
Student Services    
Name Position Email
Anaya, Jocelyn Counselor -T-Z joanaya@egusd.net
Boyd, Denise School Office Assistant II  deboyd@egusd.net
Buksh, Desmond Speech Pathologist dbuksh@egusd.net
Caldwell, Vicki Career Center Tech vlcaldwe@egusd.net
Chase, Julie Counselor – HE-MAK jchase@egusd.net
Hall, Karla Counseling Tech kahall@egusd.net
Nguyen, Kellynna Counselor – MAL-P keknguye@egusd.net
Olsen, Shawn Counselor – A-COM solsen@egusd.net
Ota, Maya Health Office – Student Svcs. lota@egusd.net
Stringer, Annette Counselor - CON-HA astringe@egusd.net
Padilla, Dawn Transition Specialist ddaley@egusd.net
Warren, Gayle Counselor –Q-S gwarren@egusd.net
Whalen, Kiley Psychologist – Mon - Fri kwhalen@egusd.net

COHS/EPMS Library
 
Name Position Email
Hoblitzell, Melanie COHS Library Technician mhoblitz@egusd.net
Johnson, Ratih EPMS Library Technician rsjohnso@egusd.net
Lew, Joanne Librarian jlew@egusd.net
Nazimko, Emily EPMS Librarian enazimko@egusd.net
Zaragoza, Maria COHS/EPMS Site Tech mlzarago@egusd.net

Custodial
   
Name Position Email
Teixeira, Paul COHS Site Supervisor pteixeir@egusd.net
Alves, Manuel Custodian, Custodial Svcs malves@egusd.net
Chen, Pengren Custodian, Custodial Svcs pchen@egusd.net
Elazegui, Imelda Custodian, Custodial Svcs ielazegu@egusd.net
Ghani, Nasir Custodian, Custodial Svcs nghani@egusd.net
Janam, Surendra  Custodian, Custodial Svcs sjanam@egusd.net
Mehicic, Adnan Custodian, Custodial Svcs amehicic@egusd.net
Xiang, Weiwei Custodian, Custodial Svcs wxiang@egusd.net
Zhai, Hong Custodian, Custodial Svcs hzhai@egusd.net
Yannacone, Anthony Custodian, Custodial Svcs ayannaco@egusd.net

Campus Security
   
Name Position Email
Brown, David Campus Security TBA
Garcia, Jerami Campus Supervisor, Security jegarcia@egusd.net
Maynard, Anthony Campus Supervisor, Security amaynard@egusd.net
Reed-Shaw, Alfreda Campus Supervisor, Security areedsha@egusd.net
Vivas, Miguel Campus Supervisor, Security mvivas@egusd.net

Staff
   
Name Position Email
Acu, Vannesa Paraeducator, Special Ed. jacu@egusd.net
Adams, Drew Teacher, Math dbadams@egusd.net
Aguilar, Erin Teacher, English  ekaguila@egusd.net
Allen, Trina Teacher, Special Ed. tnallen@egusd.net
Andaya, Myra Teacher, World Language mandaya@egusd.net
Anderson, Tracey Teacher, P.E. trcander@egusd.net
Askins, Sherryl Teacher, Special Ed. saskins@egusd.net
Baird, Rachel Teacher, English rbaird@egusd.net
Ball, Christina Teacher, VAPA chball@egusd.net
Barrientos, Stefanie Paraeducator, Special Ed. sbarrien@egusd.net
Belcher, Dulcina Paraeducator, Special Ed. dbelcher@egusd.net
Berner, David Teacher, Special Ed. dberner@egusd.net
Bilan, Sunny Teacher, Special Ed. sbilan@egusd.net
Billings, Martin Teacher, Social Science mbilling@egusd.net
Bloyd, Janell Teacher, Math jbloyd@egusd.net
Borton, Kevin Teacher, Math kborton@egusd.net
Bramham, Jason Theater Tech, PAC jbramham@egusd.net
Brantley, Dillon Teacher, Science dbrantle@egusd.net
Carson, Brittany Paraeducator, Special Ed. bcarson@egusd.net
Chand, Darian Paraeducator, Special Ed. dchand@egusd.net
Chase, Laura Teacher, Social Science lchase@egusd.net
Christmas, Jennifer Teacher, Special Ed. jchristm@egusd.net
Comer, Jeffrey Teacher, Science jcomer@egusd.net
Corbin, Antoinette Teacher, Science acorbin@egusd.net
Crabtree, Nick Teacher, Special Ed. njcrabtr@egusd.net
Cuellar, Emilia Paraeducator, Special Ed. ecuellar@egusd.net
DePonte, John Teacher, Social Science jdeponte@egusd.net
Dietrich, Jordan Teacher, Social Science jmdietri@egusd.net
Dobbins, Erica Teacher, English edobbins@egusd.net
Economon, Stacy Teacher, VAPA seconomo@egusd.net
Elken, Nathan Teacher, Science nelken@egusd.net
Falley, Jackie Paraeducator, Special Ed. jfalley@egusd.net
Farwell, Steve Teacher, Math sfarwell@egusd.net
Fontane, Alessandra Teacher, Science afontana@egusd.net
Garcia, Joe Teacher, Social Science joagarci@egusd.net
Gelvoria, Grace Teacher, Math ggelvori@egusd.net
Gomes, Ryan Teacher, Social Science rcgomes@egusd.net
Gonzales, Taylor Teacher, Math tagonzal@egusd.net
Gooley, Aryana Paraeducator, Special Ed. agooley@egusd.net
Guerrero, Charles Paraeducator, Special Ed. cgguerre@egusd.net
Guilford, Sheila Paraeducator, Special Ed. sguilfo@egusd.net
Hale, Melissa Teacher, Coding&Robotics mahale@egusd.net
Haren, Amy Teacher, Math aharen@egusd.net
Hazdovac, Ian Teacher, Special Ed. ihazdova@egusd.net
Henderson, Lara Teacher, Science ldhender@egusd.net
Hendryx, Jennifer Teacher, VAPA jhendryx@egusd.net
Hightower, William Teacher, Social Science whightow@egusd.net
Hock, Kerri Teacher, Culinary khock@egusd.net
Johnson, Alisa  Paraeducator, Special Ed.  arjohnso@egusd.net
Johnson, Elizabeth Teacher, Science eljohnso@egusd.net
Labi, Michelle Teacher, English mlabi@egusd.net
Lall, Dinesh Teacher, Math dlall@egusd.net
LaLonde, Andrea Teacher, Social Science alalonde@egusd.net
Laney, Cheryl Paraeducator, Special Ed. claney@egusd.net
Lassetter, Amber Teacher, P.E. alassett@egusd.net
Lassetter, Lewis Teacher, P.E. llassett@egusd.net
Lazzaretto, Vincent Teacher, Culinary vlazzare@egusd.net
Lee, Vincent Teacher, VAPA vdlee@egusd.net
Leech, Thomas Teacher, Business tleech@egusd.net
Liesman, Suzanne Teacher, Special Ed. sliesman@egusd.net
Mangonon, Mike Teacher, VAPA mmangono@egusd.net
Martinez-Roman, Carolina
Paraeducator, Special Ed. cmartiaa@egusd.net
Mason, Matthew Activities Director, ASB mrmason@egusd.net
McCandless, Lisa Teacher, Special Ed. lmccandl@egusd.net
McCurdy, William Teacher, Science wmccurdy@egusd.net
McLaughlin, Mitra Teacher , VAPA mmclaugh@egusd.net
Mitchell, Aja Teacher, English abmitche@egusd.net
Morelock, Stephanie Teacher, FOCC smoreloc@egusd.net
Moslen, Bethany Teacher , VAPA bmoslen@egusd.net
Moslen, Christina Teacher, VAPA cmoslen@egusd.net
Munson, Lysistrata Teacher, Science lmunson@egusd.net
Murillo Chaves, Alejandro Teacher, World Language amurillo@egusd.net
Murray, Matt Paraeducator, Special Ed. mdmurray@egusd.net
Pfau, Jack Teacher, Social Science jpfau@egusd.net
Posh, Wayne Teacher, English  wposh@egusd.net
Prokopich, Reba Paraeducator, Special Ed. rprokopi@egusd.net
Rasin, Amy Teacher, Social Science arasin@egusd.net
Robards, Steve Teacher, P.E. srobards@egusd.net
Rose, Kerry Teacher, English krose@egusd.net
Roth, Patrick Teacher, Social Science proth@egusd.net
Sadiq, Seema Teacher, Math ssadiq@egusd.net
Sanchez, Erick Teacher, World Language emsanche@egusd.net
Sassman, Melinda Paraeducator, Special Ed. msassman@egusd.net
Schroepfer, Erica Teacher, Health  eschroep@egusd.net
Sherwood, Melissa Teacher, Math msherwoo@egusd.net
Smith, Cristin Teacher, English crmsmith@egusd.net
Smith, Justin Teacher, English justsmit@egusd.net
Smith, George Athletics Director, Athletics gtsmith@egusd.net
Spaulding, Brent Teacher, VAPA bspauldi@egusd.net
Steffen, Matthew Teacher, Social Science mtsteffe@egusd.net
Stincelli, Linda  Teacher, Special Educ lstincel@egusd.net
Summers, James Teacher, Social Science jsummers@egusd.net
Taganas, Ardee Paraeducator, Special Ed. ataganas@egusd.net
Tanaka, Yuri Teacher, World Language ytanaka@egusd.net
Taylor, Jim Teacher, Math jhtaylor@egusd.net
Taylor, Mark Teacher, P.E. mltaylor@egusd.net
Udave, Luz  Paraeducator, Special Ed. ludavema@egusd.net
Varriano, Marilyn Teacher, Special Ed. mvarrian@egusd.net
Velasco De Negrete, Ana Teacher, World Language avelasco@egusd.net
Venegas, Felipe Teacher, Science fpvenega@egusd.net
Walton, Mary Teacher, English mewalton@egusd.net
Wee, Catherine Teacher, English cwee@egusd.net
Wells, Sara Paraeducator, Special Ed. scwells@egusd.net
Williams, Rick Teacher, Math pjwillia@egusd.net
Winn, Matthew Teacher, Engineering and Construction mrwinn@egusd.net
Winslow, Karen Teacher, World Language kwinslow@egusd.net
Woods, Rebecca Paraeducator, Special Ed. rrlwoods@egusd.net
Wragg, Sandford Teacher, English swragg@egusd.net
Wright, Erin "Abby" Teacher, VAPA/Graphic Design ewright@egusd.net
Wulsin, Jennifer Teacher, Med Careers jwulsin@egusd.net
Youngs, Tim Teacher, Broadcast Journalism tyoungs@egusd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.