skip to main content
Administration

STAFF DIRECTORY
Administration

Name Position Email
Jauregui, Johnny Principal (9th Grade Admin) jjauregu@egusd.net
Champion, Jesse Vice Principal (10th Grade Admin) jchampio@egusd.net
Wooldridge, Jacquelyn Vice Principal (11th Grade Admin) jjwooldr@egusd.net
McCracken,  Matthew Vice Principal (12th Grade Admin) mmccrack@egusd.net 
Rogers, Gina Teacher-in-Charge gmrogers@egusd.net
Administrative Support Staff

Administrative Support Staff

Name Position Email
Diaz-Gatica, Francisca School Secretary fdiazgat@egusd.net
Ilaga, Melannie Controller milaga@egusd.net
Kanenaga, Alayna Front Office Assistant akanenag@egusd.net
Barney, Kathy Registrar kbarney@egusd.net
Chiu. Joubert Data Processor jchiu@egusd.net
Xiong, My Attendance Technician TBD
Teixeira, Kandy Program Assistant/VP Office kteixeir@egusd.net 
Vega, Sonia School Office Assistant sovega@egusd.net
Student Services

Student Services

Name Position Email
Anaya, Jocelyn Counselor (Last Names Sn-Z) joanaya@egusd.net
Boyd, Denise School Office Assistant deboyd@egusd.net
Chase, Julie Counselor (Last Names Ham-Li) jchase@egusd.net
Curz, Irais Counselor (Last Names Cho-Hal) icruz@egusd.net
Hall, Karla Counseling Technician kahall@egusd.net
Hanson, Keri Counselor  keberhar@egusd.net
Neria, Abigayle Counseling & Guidance Technician aneria@egusd.net
Nguyen, Kellynna Counselor (Last Names Lo-Pa) keknguye@egusd.net
Olsen, Shawn Counselor (Last Names A-Chi) solsen@egusd.net
Ota, Maya Health Office – Student Services lota@egusd.net
Padilla, Dawn Transition Specialist ddaley@egusd.net
Warren, Gayle Counselor (Last Names Pe-Sm) gwarren@egusd.net
Specialist Support Staff

Specialist Support Staff

Name Position Email
Whalen, Kiley Psychologist kwhalen@egusd.net
Garcia, Fatima (T/TH) Migrant Ed (MEAP) fgarcia@egusd.net
Paige, Kristen (THU) School Nurse kpaige@egusd.net
Murray, Wesley (M-THU) Transition Specialist  wmurray@egusd.net
Dean, Shirley School LVN shdean@egusd.net
Perine, Christine Speech Therapist  TBD
Sahli, Tori (Tues/Wed/Fri) Social Worker vsahli@egusd.net
Alejado, Karen Educational Equity Coach kalejado@egusd.net
Martinez, Karla School Psychologist knmartin@egusd.net
COHS/EPMS Library

COHS/EPMS Library

Name Position Email
Hoblitzell, Melanie COHS Library Technician mhoblitz@egusd.net
TBD TBD TBD
Technology Services

Technology Services

Name Position Email
Zaragoza, Maria COHS/EPMS Site Technician mlzarago@egusd.net
Custodial

Custodial

Name Position Email
Willis, Kwanyeun COHS Site Supervisor kwillis@egusd.net
Chen, Pengren Custodian, Custodial Svcs pchen@egusd.net
Elazegui, Imelda Custodian, Custodial Svcs ielazegu@egusd.net
Ghani, Nasir Custodian, Custodial Svcs nghani@egusd.net
Janam, Surendra  Custodian, Custodial Svcs sjanam@egusd.net
Mehicic, Adnan Custodian, Custodial Svcs amehicic@egusd.net
Vannacone, Anthony Custodian, Custodial Svcs avannaco@egusd.net
Xiang, Weiwei Custodian, Custodial Svcs wxiang@egusd.net
Zhai, Hong Custodian, Custodial Svcs hzhai@egusd.net
Campus Security

Campus Security

Name Position Email
Brown, David Campus Supervisor Lead dsbrown@egusd.net
Garcia, Jerami Campus Supervisor, Security jegarcia@egusd.net
Maynard, Anthony Campus Supervisor, Security amaynard@egusd.net
Reed-Shaw, Alfreda Campus Supervisor, Security areedsha@egusd.net
TBD Campus Supervisor, Security
Performing Arts Center Staff

Performing Arts Center Staff

Name Position Email
Bramham, Jason Theater Manager/Technical Director jbramham@egusd.net
TBD Theater Technician TBD
Staff

Staff

Name Position Email
Acu, Vannesa Paraeducator, Special Ed. jacu@egusd.net
Aguilar, Erin Teacher, English  ekaguila@egusd.net
Allen, Trina Teacher, Special Ed. tnallen@egusd.net
Anderson, Tracey Teacher, P.E. trcander@egusd.net
Askins, Sherryl Teacher, Special Ed. saskins@egusd.net
Baird, Rachel Teacher, English rbaird@egusd.net
Ball, Christina Teacher, VAPA chball@egusd.net
Barrientos, Stefanie Paraeducator, Special Ed. sbarrien@egusd.net
Belcher, Dulcina Paraeducator, Special Ed. dbelcher@egusd.net
Berner, David Teacher, Special Ed. dberner@egusd.net
Bilan, Sunny Teacher, Special Ed. sbilan@egusd.net
Billings, Martin Teacher, Social Science mbilling@egusd.net
Bloyd, Janell Teacher, Math jbloyd@egusd.net
Borton, Kevin Teacher, Math kborton@egusd.net
Bramham, Jason Theater Director, Performing Arts Center jbramham@egusd.net
Brantley, Dillon Teacher, Science dbrantle@egusd.net
Chand, Darian Paraeducator, Special Ed. dchand@egusd.net
Chase, Laura Teacher, Social Science lchase@egusd.net
Christmas, Jennifer Teacher, Special Ed. jchristm@egusd.net
Comer, Jeffrey Teacher, Science jcomer@egusd.net
Corbin, Antoinette Teacher, Science acorbin@egusd.net
Crabtree, Nick Teacher, Special Ed. njcrabtr@egusd.net
Cuellar, Emilia Paraeducator, Special Ed. ecuellar@egusd.net
DePonte, John Teacher, Social Science jdeponte@egusd.net
Dietrich, Jordan Teacher, Social Science jmdietri@egusd.net
Dobbins, Erica Teacher, English edobbins@egusd.net
Elken, Nathan Teacher, Science nelken@egusd.net
Falley, Jackie Paraeducator, Special Ed. jfalley@egusd.net
Farwell, Steve Teacher, Math sfarwell@egusd.net
Fontane, Alessandra Teacher, Science afontana@egusd.net
Garcia, Joe Teacher, Social Science joagarci@egusd.net
Gelvoria, Grace Teacher, Math ggelvori@egusd.net
Gomes, Ryan Teacher, Social Science rcgomes@egusd.net
Gonzales, Taylor Teacher, Math tagonzal@egusd.net
Gooley, Aryana Paraeducator, Special Ed. agooley@egusd.net
Guerrero, Charles Paraeducator, Special Ed. cgguerre@egusd.net
Guilford, Sheila Paraeducator, Special Ed. sguilfo@egusd.net
Hale, Melissa Teacher, Coding&Robotics mahale@egusd.net
Haren, Amy Teacher, Math aharen@egusd.net
Hazdovac, Ian Teacher, Special Ed. ihazdova@egusd.net
Henderson, Lara Activities Director/ASB ldhender@egusd.net
Hendryx, Jennifer Teacher, VAPA jhendryx@egusd.net
Hightower, William Teacher, Social Science whightow@egusd.net
Johnson, Alisa  Paraeducator, Special Ed.  arjohnso@egusd.net
Johnson, Elizabeth Teacher, Science eljohnso@egusd.net
Labi, Michelle Teacher, English/Yearbook Advisor mlabi@egusd.net
Lall, Dinesh Teacher, Math dlall@egusd.net
LaLonde, Andrea Teacher, Social Science alalonde@egusd.net
Laney, Cheryl Paraeducator, Special Ed. claney@egusd.net
Lassetter, Amber Teacher, P.E. alassett@egusd.net
Lassetter, Lewis Teacher, P.E. llassett@egusd.net
Lazzaretto, Vincent Teacher, Culinary vlazzare@egusd.net
Lee, Vincent Teacher, VAPA vdlee@egusd.net
Leech, Thomas Teacher, Business tleech@egusd.net
Liesman, Suzanne Teacher, Special Ed. sliesman@egusd.net
Mangonon, Mike Teacher, VAPA mmangono@egusd.net
Martinez-Roman, Carolina Paraeducator, Special Ed. cmartiaa@egusd.net
McCandless, Lisa Teacher, Special Ed. lmccandl@egusd.net
McCurdy, William Teacher, Science wmccurdy@egusd.net
McLaughlin, Mitra Teacher , VAPA mmclaugh@egusd.net
Mitchell, Aja Teacher, English abmitche@egusd.net
Morelock, Stephanie Teacher, FOCC smoreloc@egusd.net
Munson, Lysistrata Teacher, Science lmunson@egusd.net
Murillo Chaves, Alejandro Teacher, World Language amurillo@egusd.net
Murray, Matt Paraeducator, Special Ed. mdmurray@egusd.net
Pfau, Jack Teacher, Social Science jpfau@egusd.net
Posh, Wayne Teacher, English  wposh@egusd.net
Prokopich, Reba Paraeducator, Special Ed. rprokopi@egusd.net
Rasin, Amy Teacher, Social Science arasin@egusd.net
Robards, Steve Teacher, P.E. srobards@egusd.net
Rose, Kerry Teacher, English krose@egusd.net
Roth, Patrick Teacher, Social Science proth@egusd.net
Sadiq, Seema Teacher, Math ssadiq@egusd.net
Sanchez, Erick Teacher, World Language emsanche@egusd.net
Sassman, Melinda Paraeducator, Special Ed. msassman@egusd.net
Schroepfer, Erica Teacher, Health  eschroep@egusd.net
Sherwood, Melissa Teacher, Math msherwoo@egusd.net
Smith, Cristin Teacher, Culinary crmsmith@egusd.net
Smith, George Athletics Director/Health gtsmith@egusd.net
Spaulding, Brent Teacher, VAPA bspauldi@egusd.net
Steffen, Matthew Teacher, Social Science mtsteffe@egusd.net
Stincelli, Linda  Teacher, Special Educ lstincel@egusd.net
Summers, James Teacher, Social Science jsummers@egusd.net
Taganas, Ardee Paraeducator, Special Ed. ataganas@egusd.net
Tanaka, Yuri Teacher, World Language ytanaka@egusd.net
Taylor, Jim Teacher, Math jhtaylor@egusd.net
Taylor, Mark Teacher, P.E. mltaylor@egusd.net
Udave, Luz  Paraeducator, Special Ed. ludavema@egusd.net
Velasco De Negrete, Ana Teacher, World Language avelasco@egusd.net
Venegas, Felipe Teacher, Science fpvenega@egusd.net
Walton, Mary Teacher, English mewalton@egusd.net
Wee, Catherine Teacher, English cwee@egusd.net
Wells, Sara Paraeducator, Special Ed. scwells@egusd.net
Williams, Patrick Teacher, Math pjwillia@egusd.net
Winn, Matthew Teacher, Engineering and Construction mrwinn@egusd.net
Winslow, Karen Teacher, World Language kwinslow@egusd.net
Woods, Rebecca Paraeducator, Special Ed. rrlwoods@egusd.net
Wragg, Sandford Teacher, English swragg@egusd.net
Wright, Erin "Abby" Teacher, VAPA/Graphic Design ewright@egusd.net
Wulsin, Jennifer Teacher, Med Careers jwulsin@egusd.net
Youngs, Tim Teacher, Broadcast Journalism tyoungs@egusd.net