Directory


COSUMNES OAKS HIGH SCHOOL
STAFF DIRECTORY 2019-2020

 

8350 Lotz Parkway, Elk Grove, CA 95757
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

COHS ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
Phone: 916-683-7670 / Fax: 916-683-4522

Adams, Kay
Admin. Secretary

KAAdams@egusd.net

Allison, Maria

Controller

Mallison@egusd.net


Baker, Debbie

School Office Asst. II
debaker@egusd.net

Barney, Kathy

Registrar

kbarney@egusd.net

Champion, Jesse

Vice Principal–Ro-Z

JChampio@egusd.net

Crowder, VaLea
School Office Asst. II

vecrowde@egusd.net

Foster, Delisa

Teacher-in-Charge

DNFoster@egusd.net

Fuller, Kathy

Data Processor

kfuller@egusd.net
 
Jauregui, Juan

 Principal Jjauregu@egusd.net
McCracken, 
  Matthew
 Vice Principal - A-Dv
mmccracken@egusd.net

Sparks, Stefanie

Attendance Tech.

ssparks@egusd.net

Teixeira, Kandy

School Office Asst. II

Kteixeir@egusd.net

Woolridge,
   Jacquelyn
Vice Principal – Dw-Ln
jjwooldr@egusd.net

COHS STUDENT SERVICES BUILDING

PHONE: 683-7676 FAX: 683-4845

Baker, Dorie

Head Counselor – T-Z

dbaker@egusd.net

Boyd, Denise
School Office Assistant II
 deboyd@egusd.net
 
Caldwell, Vicki

 Counseling/Guidance   
     Technician
 vlcaldwe@egusd.net

Chase, Julie

Counselor – HAO-MAP

jchase@egusd.net

 
Hall, Karla

 Counseling/Guidance Tech  Kahall@egusd.net

Nguyen, Kellynna

Counselor – MAR-Q

KEKNGUYE@egusd.net

Olsen, Shawn

Counselor – A-CL

Solsen@egusd.net

Ota, Maya

Health Office – Student Svcs.

lota@egusd.net

Stringer, Annette Counselor - CO-Han astringe@egusd.net

Vargas, Linda

Transition Specialist Tuesday/Thursday

Lvargas@egusd.net

Warren, Gayle

Counselor – R-S

Gwarren@egusd.net

Whalen, Kiley

Psychologist – Mon - Fri

kwhalen@egusd.net

COHS/EPMS Library

Hoblitzell, Melanie

COHS Library Technician

mhoblitz@egusd.net

Johnson, Ratih

EPMS Library Technician

RSJohnso@egusd.net

Lew, Joanne

Librarian

jlew@egusd.net

Murrill, Wendy

EPMS Librarian

wmurrill@egusd.net

Zaragoza, Maria

COHS/EPMS Site Tech

MLZarago@egusd.net

CUSTODIAL & MULTIPURPOSE ROOM

Student Store – Jackie Macdonald

Multipurpose Room

jmmacdon@egusd.net

Teixeira, Paul

COHS Site Supervisor

Pteixeir@egusd.net

STAFF

Acu, Vanessa

Paraeducator , Special Ed.

 

Adams, Drew

Teacher, Math

DBAdams@egusd.net

Adams, Kay

Secretary, Administration

KAAdams@egusd.net

Aguilar, Erin
Teacher, English
ekaguila@egusd.net

Allen, Trina

Teacher, Special Ed.

TNAllen@egusd.net

Allison, Maria

Site Controller, Admin.

Mallison@egusd.net

Alves, Manuel

Custodian/Custodial Services

malves@egusd.net

Andaya, Myra

Teacher, World Language

mandaya@egusd.net

Anderson, Tracey

Teacher, P.E.

TRCANDER@egusd.net

Baird, Rachel

Teacher, English

rbaird@egusd.net

Baker, Dorie

Counselor (T -Z), Student Services

dbaker@egusd.net

Ball, Christina

Teacher, VAPA

chball@egusd.net

Barney, Kathy

Registrar, Admin.

kbarney@egusd.net

Barrientos, Stefanie

Paraeducator , Special Ed.

Sbarrien@egusd.net

 
Belcher, Dulcina


Paraeducator

dbelcher@egusd.net

Berner, David

Teacher, Special Ed.

dberner@egusd.net

Bettencourt, Lynda

Teacher, AVID/Health

LBETTENC@egusd.net

Bilan, Sunny

Teacher, Special Ed.

sbilan@egusd.net

Billings, Martin

Teacher, Social Science

MBilling@egusd.net

Bloyd, Janell

Teacher, Math

JBLOYD@egusd.net

Borton, Kevin

Teacher, Math

KBorton@egusd.net

Boyd, Denise
School Office Asst II, Counseling
deboyd@egusd.net

Bramham, Jason

Theater Tech, PAC

Jbramham@egusd.net

 
Brantley, Dillon

Teacher, Science dbrantle@egusd.net
Brown, David

Campus Security

 
Bywater, Cody
Teacher, Special Ed.
 
dbywater@egusd.net

Caldwell, Vicki Counseling/Guidance
    Technician
 
vlcaldwe@egusd.net

Carson, Brittany

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

Bcarson@egusd.net

Chadwick, Corri

Mental Health Therapist , Student Services

cchadwic@egusd.net

Champion, Jesse

Vice Principal – Ro-Z

JChampio@egusd.net

Chand, Darian

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

 

Chase, Julie

Counselor (Hao- Map), Student Services

jchase@egusd.net

Chase, Laura

Teacher, Social Science

lchase@egusd.net

Chen, Pengren

Custodian, Custodial Svcs

pchen@egusd.net

 
Christmas, Jennifer

Teacher, Special Ed.
jchristm@egusd.net

Comer, Jeffrey

Teacher, Science

jcomer@egusd.net

Cooner, Bob

Teacher, VAPA/English

rcooner@egusd.net

Corbin, Antoinette

Teacher, Science

ACorbin@egusd.net

Crabtree, Nick

Teacher, Special Ed.

NJCrabtr@egusd.net

Cuellar, Emill

Paraeducator

 

DeCoux-Lantay, Carol

Teacher, Computer Tech

CDECOUXL@egusd.net

DePonte, John

Teacher, Math

JDeponte@egusd.net

Dietrich, Jordan

Teacher, Social Science

jmdietri@egusd.net

Dobbins, Erica

Teacher, English

edobbins@egusd.net

Dreyer, Bryan

Teacher, Social Science

bdreyer@egusd.net

Elazegui, Imelda

Custodian, Custodial Svcs

ielazegu@egusd.net

Elken, Nathan

Teacher, Science

NElken@egusd.net

Falley, Jackie

Paraeducator

 

Farwell, Steve

Teacher, Math

SFarwell@egusd.net

Foster, Delisa

Teacher -in-Charge, Administration

DNFoster@egusd.net

Fuller, Kathy

Data Processor, Administration

kfuller@egusd.net

Galeste, Bret

Teacher, English

bgaleste@egusd.net

Garcia, Jerami

Campus Supervisor, Security

jegarcia@egusd.net

Garcia, Joe

Teacher, Social Science

joagarci@egusd.net

Gelvoria, Grace

Teacher, Math

GGelvori@egusd.net

Ghani, Nasir

Custodian, Custodial Svcs

Nghani@egusd.net

Gomes, Ryan

Teacher, Social Science

RCGomes@egusd.net

 
Gonzales, Taylor

Teacher, Math tagonzal@egusd.net

Gooley, Aryana

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

Agooley@egusd.net

 
Guerrero, Charles

Paraeducator  
 
Guido, Monica

Teacher, World Language mguidoan@egusd.net
 
Guilford, Sheila

Paraeducator  sguilfo@egusd.net

Hale, Melissa

Teacher, Computers/Robotics Business

mahale@egusd.net


Hall, Karla
 

Counseling/Guidance Tech kahall@egusd.net

Haren, Amy

Teacher, Math

aharen@egusd.net

 
Henderson, Lara

 Teacher, Science  lhender@egusd.net

Hendryx, Jennifer

Teacher, VAPA

JHendryx@egusd.net

Hermanson, Vicky

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

 

 
Hightower, William

 Teacher, Social Science whightow@egusd.net
 Hill, Zachary  Teacher, English  
 
Hoblitzell, Melanie

COHS Library Technician
 mhoblitz@egusd.net

Hock, Kerri

Teacher, Culinary

KHock@egusd.net

Janam, Surendra

Custodian, Custodial Svcs

sjanam@egusd.net

Jauregui, Juan
Principal

Jjauregu@egusd.net

Johnson, Elizabeth

Teacher, Science

eljohnso@egusd.net

Labi, Michelle

Teacher, English

mlabi@egusd.net

Lall, Dinesh

Teacher, Math

dlall@egusd.net

LaLonde, Andrea

Teacher, Social Science

alalonde@egusd.net

Laney, Cheryl

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

Claney@egusd.net

Lassetter, Amber

Teacher, P.E.

ALASSETT@egusd.net

Lassetter, Lewis

Teacher, P.E.

LLASSETT@egusd.net

Lazzaretto, Vincent

Teacher, Culinary

vlazzare@egusd.net

Lee, Vincent

Teacher, VAPA

VdLee@egusd.net

Lew, Joanne

Librarian/Teacher, Library

jlew@egusd.net

Liesman, Suzanne

Teacher, Special Ed.

sliesman@egusd.net

MacDonald, Jackie

Student Store Tech, Student Store

jmmacdon@egusd.net

Mangonon, Mike

Teacher, VAPA

Mmangono@egusd.net

Mason, Matthew

Activities Director, ASB

mrmason@egusd.net

 
Martinez-Roman,
     Carolina

Paraeducator  cMartiaa@egusd.net

Maynard, Anthony

Campus Supervisor, Security

amaynard@egusd.net

McCandless, Lisa

Teacher, Special Ed.

LMccandl@egusd.net

McCracken,
    Matthew
 Vice Principal A-Dv
 
mmccracken@egusd.net

McCurdy, William

Teacher, Science

wmccurdy@egusd.net

McLaughlin, Mitra

Teacher , VAPA

MMclaugh@egusd.net

Mehicic, Adnan

Custodian, Custodial Svcs

amehicic@egusd.net

Mitchell, Aja

Teacher, English

ABMitche@egusd.net

Morelock, Stephanie

Teacher, Science

SMORELOC@egusd.net

Moslen, Bethany

Teacher , VAPA

bmoslen@egusd.net

Moslen, Christina  
Teacher, VAPA

cmoslen@egusd.net

Munson, Lysistrata

Teacher, Science

lmunson@egusd.net

Murdock, James

Teacher, Math

JMurdock@egusd.net

Murillo Chaves, Alejandro

Teacher, World Language

AMurillo@egusd.net

Murray, Matt

Paraeducator , Special Ed.

mdmurray@egusd.net

Nguyen, Kellynna

Counselor (Mar -Q), Student Services

KEKNGUYE@egusd.net

Olsen, Shawn

Counselor (A -Cl), Student Services

Solsen@egusd.net

Ota, Maya

Health Tech, Student Services

lota@egusd.net

 
Overland, Ryan

Teacher, English TBD

Paredes-Tapia, Tatiana

Teacher, World Language

TAParede@egusd.net

Pfau, Jack

Teacher, Social Science

JPFAU@egusd.net

Piper, Camille

Teacher, English

cpiper@egusd.net

Posh, Wayne
Teacher, English
 
wposh@egusd.net

Prokopich, Reba

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

Rprokopi@egusd.net

Ramos, Jennifer

Teacher, AVID

jmramos@egusd.net

Rasin, Amy

Teacher, Social Science

arasin@egusd.net

Reed-Shaw, Alfreda

Campus Supervisor, Security

areedsha@egusd.net

Robards, Steve

Teacher, P.E.

SROBARDS@egusd.net

Rodriguez, Rebecca

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

 

Rose, Kerry

Teacher, English

KRose@egusd.net

Roth, Patrick

Teacher, Social Science

PRoth@egusd.net

Sanchez, Erick

Teacher, World Language

EMSanche@egusd.net

Sassman, Melinda

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

Msassman@egusd.net

Sellas, Tom

Teacher, VAPA

TSELLAS@egusd.net

Sherwood, Melissa

Teacher, Math

msherwoo@egusd.net

Smart, Zakary

Campus Supervisor, Security

Zsmart@egusd.net

Smith, Cristin

Teacher, English

Crmsmith@egusd.net

Smith, George

Athletics Director, Athletics

GTSmith@egusd.net

Sparks, Stefanie

Attendance Tech , Administration

ssparks@egusd.net

Spaulding, Brent

Teacher, VAPA

bspauldi@egusd.net

Steffen, Matthew

Teacher, Social Science

mtsteffe@egusd.net

Stincelli, Linda
 Teacher, Special Educ
Lstincel@egusd.net

Stringer, Annette

Counselor (Co -Han), Student Services

astringe@egusd.net

 

Summers, James

Teacher, Social Science

JSummers@egusd.net


Taganas, Ardee

​Paraeducator
ataganas@egusd.net

Tanaka, Yuri

Teacher, World Language

YTanaka@egusd.net

Taylor, Jim

Teacher, Math

jhtaylor@egusd.net

Taylor, Mark

Teacher, P.E.

mltaylor@egusd.net

Teixeira, Kandy

School Office Asst. II

Kteixeir@egusd.net

Teixeira, Paul

Site Supervisor, Custodial Svcs

Pteixeir@egusd.net

Varriano, Marilyn

Teacher, Special Ed.

MVarrian@egusd.net

Velasco De Negrete, Ana

Teacher, World Language

AVelasco@egusd.net


Venegas, Felipe

Teacher, Science fpvenega@egusd.net

Vivas, Miguel

Campus Supervisor, Security

Mvivas@egusd.net

Walton, Mary

Teacher, English

mewalton@egusd.net

Warren, Gayle

Counselor (R -S), Student Services

Gwarren@egusd.net

Wee, Catherine

Teacher, English

CWEE@egusd.net

Wells, Sara

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

Scwells@egusd.net

Whalen, Kiley

Psychologist, Student Services

kwhalen@egusd.net

 
Winn, Matthew

Teacher, Industrial Technology  MRWinn@egusd.net

Winslow, Karen

Teacher, World Language

KWinslow@egusd.net

Woods, Rebecca

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

Rrlwoods@egusd.net

 
Wooldrige,             Jacqueline
 Vice Principal, Dw-Ln  jjwooldr@egusd.net

Wragg, Sandford

Teacher, English

swragg@egusd.net

Wright, Erin "Abby"

Teacher, VAPA

ewright@egusd.net

Wulsin, Jennifer

Teacher, Science

jwulsin@egusd.net

Xiang, Weiwei
 Custodian/Custodial Services  Wxiang@egusd.net

Youngs, Tim

Teacher, Broadcast Journalism/Video Prod

TYoungs@egusd.net

Zaragoza, Maria

COHS/EPMS Site Tech

MLZarago@egusd.net

Zhai, Hong

Custodian, Custodial Svcs

HZhai@egusd.net


Teacher, Science

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.