Academy & Pathway Application Info

Academy and Pathway Applications for the
2020-2021 school year are currently unavailable.

Please speak to the Coordinator of the Academy or Pathway
you might be interested in, if you have any questions or concerns.


Academies and Pathway Coordinators
2019-2020

Winn, Matthew

Architecture Design and Engineering

MRwinn@egusd.net


Youngs, Tim


Broadcast Journalism
tyoungs@egusd.net


Hale, Melissa


Coding and Robotics


mahale@egusd.net


Hock, Kerri


Culinary


khock@egusd.net

Lantey, Carol
Empowering Entrepreneurs

cdecouxl@egusd.net

Wright, Abby


Graphic Design

ewright@egusd.net

Wulsin, Jennifer

Medical Careers jwulsin@egusd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.