Academy & Pathway Application Info

Academy and Pathway Applications for the
2020-2021 school year are now available!

If you have questions or concerns, beyond the information provided here,
please contact the Coordinator for the Academy or Pathway you are interested in directly.


Academies and Pathway Coordinators
2019-2020

Winn, Matthew

Architecture Design and Engineering

MRwinn@egusd.net


Youngs, Tim


Broadcast Journalism
tyoungs@egusd.net


Hale, Melissa


Coding and Robotics


mahale@egusd.net


Hock, Kerri


Culinary


khock@egusd.net

Lantey, Carol
Empowering Entrepreneurs

cdecouxl@egusd.net

Wright, Abby


Graphic Design

ewright@egusd.net

Wulsin, Jennifer

Medical Careers jwulsin@egusd.net


Application
          Click HERE for Specialized Program Interest Form

One-Sheet

NEED MORE INFORMATION? 

Benefits of Joining
click the picture above for a more in depth description of each pathway and the benefits of joining

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.