Athletics

SPORTS SCHEDULES / ADMISSION PRICES

Winter Sports Schedules 2017-2018
Spring Sports Schedules 2018

ATTENTION WOLFPACK PARENTS!
Click picture BELOW for COHS ATHLETIC HANDBOOK

wolfpack athletic dept logo




HEAD ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Smith, George Teacher
ASSISTANT ATHLETIC DIRECTORS

Chapin, Carl Teacher

Murdock, James Teacher
COACHES DIRECTORY
Fall Sports Head Coach Email
Cheer Roxanne Tyler Monkigonekrazy2003@yahoo.com
Football Derick Milgrim dmilgrim@egusd.net
Volleyball Lisa
Fowkes
lisa.fowkes4@gmail.com
Girls Golf Jon
Ussery
jussery@egusd.net
Cross Country Amber Lassetter alassett@egusd.net
Boys/Girls Tennis Chris
Wall
cwallapple@me.com
Winter Sports Head Coach Email
Cheer Roxanne Tyler Monkigonekrazy2003@yahoo.com
Girls Basketball Kevin
Scott
coladywolves@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Rich Moorhouse Richmoorhouse@hotmail.com
Boys Soccer Alejandro Murrillo amurillo@egusd.net
Wrestling Dean Reichenberg Rbergs@comcast.net
Boys Basketball Patrick
Roth
proth@egusd.net
Spring Sports Head Coach Email
Softball Steve
Scott
Swkks4@yahoo.com
Baseball Mark Gwerder
Boys/Girls Tennis Chris
Wall
cwallapple@me.com
Swimming Sara Vaughn cohswolfpackswim@gmail.com
Track & Field Mark
Taylor
mtaylor@egusd.net
Boys Volleyball Marisha Williams Marisha.williams3@gmail.com
Boys Golf Derick Milgrim dmilgrim@egusd.net

ED CODE 221.9

For historical information on ED Code 221.9 Athletic Participation Data please click desired year below:
COHS 16-17 Information

VOLUNTARY ATHLETIC DONATION INFORMATION

Cosumnes Oaks High School's Voluntary Athletic Donation (VAD-CO) is site specific.

Find out more . . .click the picture below!

wolf logo

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.