Athletics

 ATHLETIC DIRECTOR AND ASSISTANT COACHES:

Athletic Director: George Smith gtsmith@egusd.net

Assistant AD: Carl Chapin cchapin@egusd.net

Assistant AD: James Murdock jmurdock@egusd.net

Fall Sports and Coaches:

Football: Derick Milgrim dmilgrim@egusd.net

Cross Country: Amber Lassetter alasett@egusd.net

Girls Golf: Steve Robards srobards@egusd.net

Cheer: Roxanne Tyler monkigonekrazy2003@.com

Girls Volleyball: Lisa Fowkes lisa.fowkes4@gmail.com

Girls Tennis: Chris Wall cwallapple@me.com

Winter Sports and Coaches:

Boys Basketball: Jerist Robert coach916@gmail.com

Girls Basketball: TBA Paul Powner powner21@yhoo.com

Wrestling: Jack Pfau jpfau@egusd.net

Boys Soccer:  TBA George Smith gtsmith@egusd.net

Girls Soccer: TBA Lew Lassetter llassett@egusd.net

Spring Sports and Coaches:

Softball: TBA George Smith gtsmith@egusd.net

Baseball:  Mark Gwerder gwerder3@frontiernet.net

Swimming: Sara Vaughn cohswolfpackswim@gmail.com

Track: Mark Taylor Derick Milgrim mltaylor@egusd.net

Boys Golf: Derick Milgrim dmilgrim@egusd.net

Boys Tennis: Chris Wall cwallapple@me.com

Boys Volleyball: Marisha Williams Marisha.williams3@gmail.com

COHS ATHLETIC CLEARANCE:

At Cosumnes Oaks we use an online clearance process to clear our athletes.  The website is www.athleticclearance.com

Students will need to create an account and upload a current physical after May 1st, 2018 for the School year of 2018-2019.  Also you can find the EGUSD physical forms below. If you have any questions about COHS Athletic clearance.  Please email George Smith @ gtsmith@egusd.net 

Remember that Fall Sports start in July of 2018.  If you are interested in playing a Fall sport get cleared ASAP. Please always make 2 copies of the physical give one to the coach if they ask for it and keep one for your records.

Click links below for newsletter and medical forms:
COHS 2018-19 Athletic Newsletter.pdf
EGUSD_Sports_Physical_Examination_Form_18-19.pdf
ConcussionSupplementHSJan2018.pdf

ED CODE 221.9

For historical information on ED Code 221.9 Athletic Participation Data please click desired year below:
COHS Ed Code 221.9 2015-2016 information
COHS Ed Code 221.9 2016-2017 Information
COHS Ed Code 221.9 2017-2018 information

VOLUNTARY ATHLETIC DONATION INFORMATION

Cosumnes Oaks High School's Voluntary Athletic Donation (VAD-CO) is site specific.

Find out more . . .click the picture below!

wolf logo

 

SPORTS SCHEDULES / ADMISSION PRICES

Winter Sports Schedules 2017-2018
Spring Sports Schedules 2018

ATTENTION WOLFPACK PARENTS!
Click picture BELOW for COHS ATHLETIC HANDBOOK

wolfpack athletic dept logo




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.