Contact Us

Student Services    
Name Position Email
Anaya, Jocelyn Counselor - T-Z joanaya@egusd.net
Boyd, Denise School Office Assistant II   deboyd@egusd.net
Caldwell, Vicki Career Center Tech vlcaldwe@egusd.net
Chase, Julie Counselor – HE-MAK jchase@egusd.net
Hall, Karla Counseling Tech kahall@egusd.net
Nguyen, Kellynna Counselor – MAL-P KEKNGUYE@egusd.net
Olsen, Shawn Counselor – A-COM Solsen@egusd.net
Ota, Maya Health Office – Student Svcs. lota@egusd.net
Stringer, Annette Counselor - CON-HA astringe@egusd.net
Padilla, Dawn Transition Specialist DDalley@egusd.net
Warren, Gayle Counselor –Q-S Gwarren@egusd.net
Whalen, Kiley Psychologist – Mon - Fri kwhalen@egusd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.