Directory

COSUMNES OAKS HIGH SCHOOL
STAFF DIRECTORY 2017-2018

8350 Lotz Parkway, Elk Grove, CA 95757
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

COHS ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
Phone: 916-683-7670 / Fax: 916-683-4522

Adams, Kay
Admin. Secretary
KAAdams@egusd.net

Allison, Maria

Controller

Mallison@egusd.net

Barney, Kathy

Registrar

kbarney@egusd.net

Cain, Cheryl

Vice Principal–LO-RI

Ccain@egusd.net

Champion, Jesse

Vice Principal–RO-Z

JChampio@egusd.net

Foster, Delisa

Teacher-in-Charge

DNFoster@egusd.net

Francis, Mark

SRO Officer

mfrancis@egusd.net

Fuller, Kathy

Data Processor

kfuller@egusd.net

Morales-Souza, Janet

School Office Asst. II

JAMorale@egusd.net

Osborne, Maria

Principal

Mosborne@egusd.net

Sparks, Stefanie

Attendance Tech.

ssparks@egusd.net

TBD

Vice Principal – EM-LL

 

Teixeira, Kandy

School Office Asst. II

Kteixeir@egusd.net

Winn, Matthew

Vice Principal – A-EL

MRWinn@egusd.net

COHS STUDENT SERVICES BUILDING

PHONE: 683-7676 FAX: 683-4845

Baker, Dorie

Head Counselor – T-Z

dbaker@egusd.net

Chase, Julie

Counselor – HAO-MAP

jchase@egusd.net

Nguyen, Kellynna

Counselor – MAR-Q

KEKNGUYE@egusd.net

Olsen, Shawn

Counselor – A-CL

Solsen@egusd.net

Ota, Maya

Health Office – Student Svcs.

lota@egusd.net

Sundberg, Joann

School Office Asst. II

jsundbaa@egusd.net

TBD

Counseling/Guidance Tech.

 

Vargas, Linda

Transition Specialist Tuesday/Thursday

Lvargas@egusd.net

Warren, Amy

Career Center Technician

Awarren@egusd.net

Warren, Gayle

Counselor – R-S

Gwarren@egusd.net

Whalen, Kiley

Psychologist – Mon - Fri

kwhalen@egusd.net

COHS/EPMS Library

Hoblitzell, Melanie

COHS Library Technician

mhoblitz@egusd.net

Johnson, Ratih

EPMS Library Technician

RSJohnso@egusd.net

Lew, Joanne

Librarian

jlew@egusd.net

Murrill, Wendy

EPMS Librarian

wmurrill@egusd.net

Zaragoza, Maria

COHS/EPMS Site Tech

MLZarago@egusd.net

CUSTODIAL & MULTIPURPOSE ROOM

Student Store – Jackie Macdonald

Multipurpose Room

jmmacdon@egusd.net

Teixeira, Paul

COHS Site Supervisor

Pteixeir@egusd.net

STAFF

Acu, Vanessa

Paraeducator , Special Ed.

 

Adams, Daphne

Teacher, English

DHAdams@egusd.net

Adams, Drew

Teacher, Math

DBAdams@egusd.net

Adams, Kay

Secretary, Administration

KAAdams@egusd.net

Allen, Trina

Teacher, Special Ed.

TNAllen@egusd.net

Allison, Maria

Site Controller, Admin.

Mallison@egusd.net

Alves, Manuel

Campus Supervisor, Security

malves@egusd.net

Andaya, Myra

Teacher, World Language

mandaya@egusd.net

Anderson, Tracey

Teacher, P.E.

TRCANDER@egusd.net

Androwsky, Kaitlin

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

 

Bach, Yvonne

Teacher, Science

ylbach@egusd.net

Bailey, Tayna

Campus Supervisor, Security

tabailey@egusd.net

Baird, Rachel

Teacher, English

rbaird@egusd.net

Baker, Debbie

Office Assistant, Admin.

debaker@egusd.net

 

Baker, Dorie

Counselor (T -Z), Student Services

dbaker@egusd.net

Ball, Christina

Teacher, VAPA

chball@egusd.net

Barney, Kathy

Registrar, Admin.

kbarney@egusd.net

Barrientos, Stefanie

Paraeducator , Special Ed.

Sbarrien@egusd.net

Beadle, Adam

Teacher, English

abeadle@egusd.net

Berner, David

Teacher, Special Ed.

dberner@egusd.net

Bettencourt, Lynda

Teacher, AVID/Health

LBETTENC@egusd.net

Bilan, Sunny

Teacher, Special Ed.

sbilan@egusd.net

Billings, Martin

Teacher, Social Science

MBilling@egusd.net

Bloyd, Janell

Teacher, Math

JBLOYD@egusd.net

Borton, Kevin

Teacher, Math

KBorton@egusd.net

Bramham, Jason

Theater Tech, PAC

Jbramham@egusd.net

Bush, Eddie

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

ebush@egusd.net

Cain, Cheryl

Vice Principal, Admin.

Ccain@egusd.net

Cariglio, Rocky

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

Rcarigli@egusd.net

Carson, Brittany

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

Bcarson@egusd.net

Chadwick, Corri

Mental Health Therapist , Student Services

cchadwic@egusd.net

Champion, Jesse

Vice Principal – RO-Z

JChampio@egusd.net

Chand, Darian

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

 

Chapin, Carl

Teacher, Drivers Ed/Health

CChapin@egusd.net

Chase, Julie

Counselor (Hao- Map), Student Services

jchase@egusd.net

Chase, Laura

Teacher, Social Science

lchase@egusd.net

Chen, Pengren

Custodian, Custodial Svcs

pchen@egusd.net

Chun, Christina

Teacher, VAPA

cmchun@egusd.net

Comer, Jeffrey

Teacher, Science

jcomer@egusd.net

Cooner, Bob

Teacher, VAPA/English

rcooner@egusd.net

Corbin, Antoinette

Teacher, Science

ACorbin@egusd.net

Crabtree, Nick

Teacher, Special Ed.

NJCrabtr@egusd.net

DeCoux-Lantay, Carol

Teacher, Computer Tech

CDECOUXL@egusd.net

DePonte, John

Teacher, Math

JDeponte@egusd.net

Dietrich, Jordan

Teacher, Social Science

jmdietri@egusd.net

Dobbins, Erica

Teacher, English

edobbins@egusd.net

Dowlings, Spencer

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

 

Dreyer, Bryan

Long-Term Sub, Social Science

bdreyer@egusd.net

Elazegui, Imelda

Custodian, Custodial Svcs

ielazegu@egusd.net

Elken, Nathan

Teacher, Science

NElken@egusd.net

Farwell, Steve

Teacher, Math

SFarwell@egusd.net

Foster, Delisa

Teacher -in-Charge, Administration

DNFoster@egusd.net

Fuller, Kathy

Data Processor, Administration

kfuller@egusd.net

Galeste, Bret

Teacher, English

bgaleste@egusd.net

Garcia, Jerami

Campus Supervisor, Security

jegarcia@egusd.net

Garcia, Joe

Teacher, Social Science

joagarci@egusd.net

Garibaldi, Emilynda "Joy"

Teacher, Culinary

egaribal@egusd.net

Gelvoria, Grace

Teacher, Math

GGelvori@egusd.net

Ghani, Nasir

Custodian, Custodial Svcs

Nghani@egusd.net

Gomes, Ryan

Teacher, Social Science

RCGomes@egusd.net

Gooley, Aryana

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

Agooley@egusd.net

Gutierrez, Pedro (Alejandro)

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

 

Hale, Melissa

Teacher, Computers/Robotics Business

mahale@egusd.net

Hamm, Jan

Teacher, Special Ed.

JHamm@egusd.net

Haren, Amy

Teacher, Math

aharen@egusd.net

Henderson, Linda

Teacher, Science

LHENDERS@egusd.net

Hendryx, Jennifer

Teacher, VAPA

JHendryx@egusd.net

Hermanson, Vicky

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

 

Hock, Kerri

Teacher, Culinary

KHock@egusd.net

Holbert, Lara

Teacher, Science

lholbert@egusd.net

Hollis, Andrea

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

 

Hughes, Andrea

Teacher, English

ahughes@egusd.net

Janam, Surendra Radio

Custodian, Custodial Svcs

sjanam@egusd.net

Johnson, Elizabeth

Teacher, Science

eljohnso@egusd.net

Kapp, William

Teacher, Social Science

wkapp@egusd.net

Krueger, Aaron

Teacher, ADE

akrueger@egusd.net

Labi, Michelle

Teacher, English

mlabi@egusd.net

Lall, Dinesh

Teacher, Math

dlall@egusd.net

LaLonde, Andrea

Teacher, Social Science

alalonde@egusd.net

Laney, Cheryl

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

Claney@egusd.net

Lassetter, Amber

Teacher, P.E.

ALASSETT@egusd.net

Lassetter, Lewis

Teacher, P.E.

LLASSETT@egusd.net

Lazzaretto, Vincent

Teacher, Culinary

vlazzare@egusd.net

Lederer, Anthony

Teacher, Social Science

adledere@egusd.net

Lee, Vincent

Teacher, VAPA

VdLee@egusd.net

Lew, Joanne

Librarian/Teacher, Library

jlew@egusd.net

Liesman, Suzanne

Teacher, Special Ed.

sliesman@egusd.net

MacDonald, Jackie

Student Store Tech, Student Store

jmmacdon@egusd.net

Magedman, James

Theater Tech, PAC

jmagedma@egusd.net

Mangonon, Mike

Teacher, VAPA

Mmangono@egusd.net

Mannara, Stefano

Teacher, Science

smannara@egusd.net

Mason, Matthew

Activities Director, ASB

mrmason@egusd.net

Mastalski, Selina

Teacher , Special Ed.

smastals@egusd.net

Maynard, Anthony

Campus Supervisor, Security

amaynard@egusd.net

McCandless, Lisa

Teacher, Special Ed.

LMccandl@egusd.net

McCurdy, William

Teacher, Science

wmccurdy@egusd.net

McDougal, Tim

Teacher, ADE

TMcDouga@egusd.net

McLaughlin, Mitra

Teache , VAPA

MMclaugh@egusd.net

Mehicic, Adnan

Custodian, Custodial Svcs

amehicic@egusd.net

Milgrim, Derick

Teacher, English

DMilgrim@egusd.net

Mitchell, Aja

Teacher, English

ABMitche@egusd.net

Morales -Souza, Janet

Office Assistant , Administration

JAMorale@egusd.net

Morelock, Stephanie

Teacher, Science

SMORELOC@egusd.net

Moslen, Bethany

Teacher , VAPA

bmoslen@egusd.net

Munson, Lysistrata

Teacher, Science

lmunson@egusd.net

Murdock, James

Teacher, Math

JMurdock@egusd.net

Murillo Chaves, Alejandro

Teacher, World Language

AMurillo@egusd.net

Murray, Matt

Paraeducator , Special Ed.

mdmurray@egusd.net

Newman, Virginia

Teacher, Math

VNEWMAN@egusd.net

Nguyen, Kellynna

Counselor (Mar -Q), Student Services

KEKNGUYE@egusd.net

Olsen, Shawn

Counselor (A -Cl), Student Services

Solsen@egusd.net

Osborne, Maria

Principal, Administration

Mosborne@egusd.net

Ota, Maya

Health Tech, Student Services

lota@egusd.net

Paredes-Tapia, Tatiana

Teacher, World Language

TAParede@egusd.net

Pfau, Jack

Teacher, Social Science

JPFAU@egusd.net

Pickens, Nelson

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

npickens@egusd.net

Piper, Camille

Teacher, English

cpiper@egusd.net

Prokopich, Reba

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

Rprokopi@egusd.net

Ramos, Jennifer

Teacher, AVID

jmramos@egusd.net

Rasin, Amy

Teacher, Social Science

arasin@egusd.net

Reed-Shaw, Alfreda

Campus Supervisor, Security

areedsha@egusd.net

Robards, Steve

Teacher, P.E.

SROBARDS@egusd.net

Rodriguez, Alana

Paraeducator , Special Ed.

 

Rodriguez, Rebecca

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

 

Rose, Kerry

Teacher, English

KRose@egusd.net

Roth, Patrick

Teacher, Social Science

PRoth@egusd.net

Sanchez, Erick

Teacher, World Language

EMSanche@egusd.net

Sassman, Melinda

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

Msassman@egusd.net

Sellas, Tom

Teacher, VAPA

TSELLAS@egusd.net

Sherwood, Melissa

Teacher, Math

msherwoo@egusd.net

Smart, Zakary

Campus Supervisor, Security

Zsmart@egusd.net

Smith, Cristin

Teacher, English

Crmsmith@egusd.net

Smith, George

Athletics Director, Athletics

GTSmith@egusd.net

Sousa, Amber

Teacher, World Language

asousa@egusd.net

Sparks, Stefanie

Attendance Tech , Administration

ssparks@egusd.net

Spaulding, Brent

Teacher, VAPA

bspauldi@egusd.net

Steffen, Matthew

Teacher, Social Science

mtsteffe@egusd.net

Stringer, Annette

Counselor (Co -Han), Student Services

astringe@egusd.net

 

Summers, James

Teacher, Social Science

JSummers@egusd.net

Sundberg, Jo Ann

Office Assistant , Student Services

jsundbaa@egusd.net

Synhorst, Ryan

Teacher, English

rsynhors@egusd.net

Tanaka, Yuri

Teacher, World Language

YTanaka@egusd.net

Taylor, Jim

Teacher, Math

jhtaylor@egusd.net

Taylor, Mark

Teacher, P.E.

mltaylor@egusd.net

Teixeira, Kandy

School Office Asst. II

Kteixeir@egusd.net

Teixeira, Paul

Site Supervisor, Custodial Svcs

Pteixeir@egusd.net

Vargas, Linda

Transition Specialist, Student Services

Lvargas@egusd.net

Varriano, Marilyn

Teacher, Special Ed.

MVarrian@egusd.net

Velasco De Negrete, Ana

Teacher, World Language

AVelasco@egusd.net

Vivas, Miguel

Campus Supervisor, Security

Mvivas@egusd.net

Walton, Mary

Teacher, English

mewalton@egusd.net

Warren, Amy

Career Center Tech, Student Services

Awarren@egusd.net

Warren, Gayle

Counselor (R -S), Student Services

Gwarren@egusd.net

Wee, Catherine

Teacher, English

CWEE@egusd.net

Wells, Sara

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

Scwells@egusd.net

Westerman, Michele

Teacher, P.E.

RWesterm@egusd.net

Whalen, Kiley

Psychologist, Student Services

kwhalen@egusd.net

Whitford, Jordan

Teacher, Special Ed.

jjwhitfo@egusd.net

Winn, Matt

Vice Principal, Administration

MRWinn@egusd.net

Winslow, Karen

Teacher, World Language

KWinslow@egusd.net

Woods, Rebecca

Paraeducator, Special Ed.

Rlwoods@egusd.net

Wragg, Sandford

Teacher, English

swragg@egusd.net

Wright, Erin "Abby"

Teacher, VAPA

ewright@egusd.net

Wulsin, Jennifer

Teacher, Science

jwulsin@egusd.net

Wynne, Lisamarie

Speech Pathologist (T,W,F) , Student Services

 

Youngs, Tim

Teacher, Broadcast Journalism/Video Prod

TYoungs@egusd.net

Zaragoza, Maria

COHS/EPMS Site Tech

MLZarago@egusd.net

Zhai, Hong

Custodian, Custodial Svcs

HZhai@egusd.net

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.